Vintage Cartoon Humor:

Postcard3

9 thoughts on “Vintage Cartoon Humor:

  1. We could set it so it’d start out very slow, and build up to a rewarding speed….. hmmmm……. now, that’s what I call an invention that would connect with the ladies !!!!! :-D

  2. Oh…on the motor-horse I was thinking how much fun if the “saddle” was a rev-ing-vibrating motor! ;-)

  3. Not as often as I would like. :-D :-D :-D

  4. Ha! Does that happen often?! :-P

  5. hahahahaa… I always like getting a good smack from strange women. :-D

  6. HA! Funny! :-D
    I hope she smacks him! ;-) :-P
    HUGS!!! :-)

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

