Attitude Adjusters

airKeeping an eye
on the positive
aspect of things
can be
rather difficult
at times…

All things must pass,emot
as George Harrison wrote,
and it’s true.

So it is for good times,
and for bad times, too.

The light fades
as night returns.

The dark will disappearplan
with the coming of the day.

But,
No worries —
I’m not going
to wax all
philosophical
on you today.

Actually, we’ve
got some attitude cake
adjuster one-liners
that might keep us
all on the right page.
(this one.)

I’ve always believed
that a good giggle
helps to keep
everything in perspective.not

That’s kinda why I’m
always laughing at stuff.

Otherwise, the walls start
to feel like they’re
closing in on ya.

Which, of course,
they are.

dirtyAhem.

Or as my weird
cousin Ernie
likes to say:
” Just ’cause
you’re paranoid
doesn’t mean
they’re not
watching you.”

I guess he’s got
a point, though.attneto

Anyhoo —
when life starts
giving you
the razz-berry,
these here
one-liners
might just help you
fire back in a more
erudite manner, slap
who knows.

As the founder of
Judy-ism always says:
“Hey, it could happen.”

!!!!! HOY !!!!!! 

thankyou

 

6 thoughts on “Attitude Adjusters

  1. mislucja says:

    Here’s to the proud, polite, crazy freaks 😉

    Hope things are going better for you.
    As for me …. I want out of this airport ….

  2. Love this post! Thanks for the laughs, SweetC! 😀 😛 WE all need laughter EVERY day! 😀 I especially love the “Having a dirty mind” quote! I can testify that is so so SO true! 😉 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  3. GP Cox says:

    Ooh-boy, am I ever saving these one-liners!!!!

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

