Vintage Postcard Humor: Jack A Lope

jackrabbit

8 thoughts on “Vintage Postcard Humor: Jack A Lope

  1. julespaige says:

    I wanted to show this to my hubby and finally got around to it…
    Merry Berry!
    We figure this Jackalope is older than Monty Python’s version 😉

  2. Mrs Fever says:

    There is a giant jackalope in the “entertainment” yard at Wall Drug. Somewhere in my Young Feve Archives, I have a picture of me riding it. 🙂

  3. HA! 😀
    I’ve seen a jack-a-lope! 😉
    HUGS!!! 😀

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

