The Daily Retro: Letters To Mrs. Santa

ironing

9 thoughts on “The Daily Retro: Letters To Mrs. Santa

  1. mislucja says:

    … not unless it comes with a pleasure-enhancing device in that stool ….

  2. julespaige says:

    When and if I iron (which hasn’t been in years…) I never sat down.
    Not the same leverage. 🙂

  3. “Ha, yes, I’m sure that’s what everyone wants, Mrs. Claus!” I say, sarcastically!
    😛
    Funny ad!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  4. ktz2 says:

    If I can’t get an IRONING BOARD how about a vacuum cleaner, cz those would be the 2 best presents a woman could ever want from her husband. !! .. this ad is just offensive nowdays

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

