Vintage Pin Up: Vala Moro

moro1924

15 thoughts on “Vintage Pin Up: Vala Moro

  1. mislucja says:

    Okay, I THOUGHT I remembered Vala Moro. Oops! 🙂

  2. Paloma says:

    Ooohhh! Will we see more? Fun…. I love the style!

  3. This is stunning!
    I think she could fly!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  4. Bastet says:

    Wow! This is so sexy!

  5. Speechless, I don’t think I remember Vala Moro’s work. This is so simple and beautiful!

  6. Oliana says:

    So daring for that era. Could easily pass for the ’70’s and up. I like the simplicity of this image.

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

