Vintage Pin Up: Joe Bowler

12 thoughts on “Vintage Pin Up: Joe Bowler

  1. kerbey says:

    Is this Pepsi? I hope she’s not trying to solve race relations with it.

  2. mislucja says:

    Sweet, but the more you think about it the spicier it gets 😉

  3. i agree with the person who commented this reminds me of norma rockwell and me too

  4. Dorothy Hamill-ish! Cute and sweet!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  5. Ret MP says:

    style kind of reminds me of Norman Rockwell…

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

