Molly Bloom says:

mollybloom“I was a flower of the mountain-
– yes –
when I put the rose in my hair
like the Andalusian girls used
or shall I wear a red yes
and how he kissed me
under the Moorish Wall
and I thought well
as well him as another
and then I asked him
with my eyes
to ask again yes
and then he asked me
would I
yes to say
yes my mountain flower
and first I put my arms around him
yes and drew him down to me
so he could feel my breasts all perfume yes
and his heart was going like mad
and yes I said yes I will yes. “

James Joyce – ” Ulysses”

.

Thanks to Katie for the suggestion !!!

4 thoughts on “Molly Bloom says:

  1. YES!!!! 🙂 Count me in!!! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  2. ktz2 says:

    anytime! (‘and yes I said yes I will Yes.’)

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

