The Daily Retro: learn To Nag

8 thoughts on “The Daily Retro: learn To Nag

  1. mislucja says:

    “nagging” is so WIDE open to interpretation …. 😉

  2. GP Cox says:

    Some people are born with the talent of nagging – I know – I’m married!!!

  3. HA! Not good advice. o_O
    I think being a nag is acky and dumb. I give one gentle reminder (to co-workers, students, family, etc.) and it’s up to the person to do what they are supposed to do/or said they’d do. I’ve always refused to be a nag.
    Besides, “honey and sugar catches more flies than vinegar!” 😉 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  4. ktz2 says:

    Better advice – perhaps don’t marry a man who needs nagging for whatever reasons. . .

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

