The Daily Retro: Study Hour

study

12 thoughts on “The Daily Retro: Study Hour

  1. GP Cox says:

    I used study period for homework – left more time for messing around at home!!

  2. HA! When I was in college I ONLY used the library for socializing, flirting, and picking up guys! 😉 😀 The librarian kicked me out a few times, and she “shushed” me a lot! Mean old broad! 😉 😛
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  3. hjonasson says:

    What kind of library is this?! She’ll never get any work done with a whole football team running through!

  4. ktz2 says:

    but wait, she’s in the cap & gown, doesn’t that mean she’s graduated now?So she can daydream about boys all she wants now !

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

