The Daily Retro: Fortune Teller

5 thoughts on “The Daily Retro: Fortune Teller

  1. mislucja says:

    Ooh, I love Dwig!!!! 🙂

    Once upon a time I was so bored in class that I taught myself to write backwards. And still do it regularly (when it’s notes I don’t want public people to read, like, “pick up more lube”.

    Very handy. 😀

  2. Lovely unique style!
    And sweet sigh-y fortune!
    (I can read backwards without the mirror!)
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Comment -- I'd Love to Hear From You !

